What should I write about?

I’ve been pretty happy with my posts on economic basics, so I was wondering if there are any economic terms that I’ve used or in the news that I should cover. What economic terms can you think of that you’d like to understand better? Or what talking points should I try to make sense of?

One response to “What should I write about?

  1. What is the appropriate role of the Fed in managing the economy? Should we be more worried about inflation or deflation. Maybe you’ll have a different take on it than me. Dialogue is essential. Check out my blog on it here: http://econprofaj.wordpress.com/2013/03/04/maybe-the-fed-is-the-problem-with-weak-recovery/

What do you think?

